THE EXECUTIVE BOARD
PRESIDENT

Denise Streit

Illinois Municipal Retirement Fund

630-368-5368

dstreit@imrf.org

Denise.JPG
VP EDUCATION

Chuck Wittmer

Pop Consulting

cwittmer@popconsultingllc.com

Chuck W.JPG
EXECUTIVE VP

Barbara Fahy

708-442-8589

fahyb@aol.com

Barb.JPG
VP, COMMUNICATIONS

Donna Martin

United Business Mail

donnamartin@unitedbusinessmail.com

Donna.JPG
VP, MEMBERSHIP

Kevin Goss

Postal Source

kgoss@postalsource.com

Head shot jpg.jpg
SECRETARY

Judy Ellis

Uline

jellis@uline.com

Judy.JPG
TREASURER

Anne-marie Lilly

Illinois Municipal Retirement Fund

630-706-4224

alilly@imrf.org

DIRECTORS AT LARGE
Anne.JPG

Chuck Cerniglia

Intermail Direct

chuck@intermaildirect.com

Chuck C.JPG

Donna Rosenbergh

donnarosenbergh@yahoo.com

Sam Grabon

Cenveo

Sam.grabon@cenveo.com

WEBMASTER