THE EXECUTIVE BOARD
PRESIDENT

Denise Streit

Illinois Municipal Retirement Fund

630-368-5368

dstreit@imrf.org

VP EDUCATION

Chuck Wittmer

Pop Consulting

cwittmer@popconsultingllc.com

EXECUTIVE VP

Barbara Fahy

708-442-8589

fahyb@aol.com

VP, COMMUNICATIONS

Donna Martin

United Business Mail

donnamartin@unitedbusinessmail.com

VP, MEMBERSHIP

Rob Nelson

Neopost

r.nelson@neopost.com

SECRETARY

Judy Ellis

Uline

jellis@uline.com

TREASURER/WEBMASTER

Anne-marie Lilly

Illinois Municipal Retirement Fund

630-706-4224

alilly@imrf.org

DIRECTORS AT LARGE

Chuck Cerniglia

Intermail Direct

chuck@intermaildirect.com

Kevin Tomsha

Postal Source

ktomsha@postalsource.com

Donna Rosenbergh

donnarosenbergh@yahoo.com

Trevor Ward  

Zebra

trevor.ward@zebra.com

© 2018 MSMA Chicago Chapter