Fri, Mar 04

|

https://msma.wildapricot.org/event-4673364

MDC Virtual Review

The MDC Certification Review focuses on classes of mail, mailpiece design, commercial mail preparation/requirements and extra services, and is a great opportunity for you to add even more value to your organization… along with a new certification to your resume!

Registration is closed
See other events

Time & Location

Mar 04, 12:00 PM – 1:30 PM CST

https://msma.wildapricot.org/event-4673364

About the Event

The MDC Virtual Review will be offered in four one and one half hour sessions (1pm EST, 12pm CST, 10am PST) beginning on Tuesday, March 1st and continuing through Friday, March 4th.

Following the review sessions, you’ll have the opportunity to immediately take the open-book exam online.

The fee for this event is $85 for MSMA members and $105 for non-MSMA members.

Included is the Review Session, copy of the MDC Study Guide, and registration for the MDC Certification Exam

To earn your MDC credentials sign-up now at:

https://msma.wildapricot.org/event-4673364

If you have any questions concerning this program please email Jim Barlow at msma@msmanational.org or Barbara Fahy at bfahy@msmanational.org

Please share this with your colleagues and encourage them to take advantage of this opportunity!

Share This Event