Mon, Aug 16 | MDC Professional Certification

Now is the Time for YOU… to Earn Your Mailpiece Design Consultant (MDC) Certification

Time & Location

Aug 16, 12:00 PM
MDC Professional Certification

About the Event

Mailpiece Design Consultant (MDC) Professional Certification Virtual Review will be offered the week of August 16th.

MDC Certification focuses on classes of mail, mailpiece design, commercial mail preparation/requirements and extra services, and is a great opportunity for you to add even more value to your organization… along with a new certification to your resume!

The MDC Virtual Review will be held beginning on Monday, August 16thand continue with one hour sessions through Friday, August 20th,  (1pm EST, 12pm CST, 10am PST). Following the review sessions, you’ll have the opportunity to immediately take the open-book exam! The fee for this event is $85 for MSMA members and $105 for non-MSMA members .This fee includes the Review Session, copy of the MDC Study Guide, and registration for the MDC Exam

To earn your MDC credentials sign-up now at

https://msma.wildapricot.org/event-4390802

If you have any questions concerning this program please email Floyd Creecy at fcreecy@heitechservices.com or Barbara Fahy at bfahy@msmanational.org

Please share this with your colleagues and encourage them to take advantage of this opportunity!

Share This Event